Anprechpartner beim SVB

Verein

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Klaus Mühlbacher

Klaus Mühlbacher
Berliner Straße 46
90579 Langenzenn

Fon: 09101 / 9034342
Handy: 0160 / 2400368


Email: klaus.muehlbacher@sv-burggrafenhof.de

2. Vorstand

Harry Wolf

Harry Wolf
Hindenburgstraße 35
90579 Langenzenn

Fon: 09101 / 2998
Handy: 0172 / 8530410


Email: harry.wolf@sv-burggrafenhof.de

1. Kassier

Michael Müller

Michael Müller
Lenzenstraße 53c
90579 Langenzenn / Burggrafenhof

Fon: 09101 / 5502


Email: michael.mueller@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Schriftführerin

Anja Obermüller

Anja Obermüller
Blütenstraße 14
90579 Langenzenn

Fon: 09101 / 9957466


Email: a.obermueller1275@gmx.de

Badminton

Abteilungsleitung
Norbert Rießbeck

Norbert Rießbeck
Fürther Straße 21
90579 Langenzenn / Keidenzell

Fon: 09101 / 69 76


Email: n.riessbeck@biesterfeld.com

Trainer & Betreuer
Jürgen Nickel

Jürgen Nickel
Lenzenstraße 42
90579 Langenzenn / Burggrafenhof

Fon: 09101 / 9017508
Handy: 01575 / 1863167

Email: jn2000@web.de

Basketball

Abteilungsleitung
Alexander Karl

Alexander Karl

Handy: 0176 / 43803811


Email: alexander.karl@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Trainer & Betreuer
Karsten Schmidt

Karsten Schmidt

Fon: 0151 / 28 88 16 07


Email: karsten.schmidt@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Kevin Kellermann

Kevin Kellermann
(Herren 2)

Fon: 0157 / 3629 1781


Email: kevinkellermann95@gmail.com

Florian Bierlein

Florian Bierlein
(Jugendmannschaft)

Fon: 0170 / 17 96 49 6


Email: florian.bierlein@gmx.de

Fitness

Abteilungsleitung
Andrea Rießbeck

Andrea Rießbeck
Waldstraße 13
90579 Langenzenn / Laubendorf

Fon: 09102 / 4679505
Handy: 0174 / 9126131

Email: andrea.riessbeck@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Yoga
Almut Fischer

Almut Fischer

Fon: 09101 / 69 18


Email: info@almutfischer.de

Fitness-Gymnastik
Heide Wanka

Heide Wanka

Fon: 09101 / 78 75


Email: h.wanka@t-online.de

Mutter-Kind-Turnen & Kinderturnen
Margit Hofmann

Margit Hofmann

Fon: 0911 / 75 52 20


Email: marg.hofmann@t-online.de

Fußball

Abteilungsleitung Fußball

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Jan Botzenhardt

Jan Botzenhardt
Rosenstraße 13
90579 Langenzenn

Fon: 09101 / 69 18
Mobile: 0172 / 8225694

Email: jan.botzenhardt@sv-burggrafenhof.de

1. Mannschaft

Cheftrainer

Michael Lauth

Michael Lauth

Fon: 0151 / 25 23 65 72

Torwarttrainer

Harry Wolf

Harry Wolf
Hindenburgstraße 35
90579 Langenzenn

Fon: 09101 / 2998
Handy: 0172 / 8530410

Email: harry.wolf@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Spielleiter

Udo Hammerschick

Udo Hammerschick
Fürther Str. 21
90579 Langenzenn-Keidenzell

Fon: 09101 / 53 75 26


Email: udo.hammerschick@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Physiotherapeutin

Andrea Rießbeck

Andrea Rießbeck
Waldstraße 13
90579 Langenzenn / Laubendorf

Fon: 09102 / 4679505
Handy: 0174 / 9126131

Email: andrea.riessbeck@sv-burggrafenhof.de

2. Mannschaft

Trainer

Johannes Krause

Johannes Krause
Marktplatz 16
90566 Cadolzburg

Fon: 09103 / 71 22 40

Email: krause-johannes@t-online.de

Spielleiter

Udo Hammerschick

Udo Hammerschick
Fürther Str. 21
90579 Langenzenn-Keidenzell

Fon: 09101 / 53 75 26


Email: udo.hammerschick@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Alte Herren
Harry Wolf

Harry Wolf
Hindenburgstraße 35
90579 Langenzenn

Fon: 09101 / 2998
Handy: 0172 / 8530410

Email: harry.wolf@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Jugendleitung

Jugendleiter

Stefan Jandl

Stefan Jandl
Hammerschmiede 1a
90579 Langenzenn

Fon: 09101 / 90 60 90
Email: stefan.jandl@sv-burggrafenhof.de

C-Jugend
Stefan Jandl

Stefan Jandl

Fon: 09101 / 90 60 90

Email: stefan.jandl@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Alexander Koch

Alexander Koch

Fon: 09101 / 99 09 78
Email: alexander.koch@sv-burggrafenhof.de
D1-Jugend
Thomas Gattinger

Thomas Gattinger

Fon: 09102 / 99 36 72
D2-Jugend
Gerald Zinner

Gerald Zinner

Fon: +49 9102 994766
Mobil: +49 176 51262892

Email: gerald.zinner@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Harald Guggenberger

Harald Guggenberger

Fon: 09102 / 81 97
E-Jugend
Hans-Jürgen Kamm

Hans-Jürgen Kamm

Fon: 09101 / 98 78

Email: hans.kamm@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Marco Kretzschmar

Marco Kretzschmar

Fon: 0174 / 31 79 96 7

Email: marco.kretzschmar@sv-burggrafenhof.de

F-Jugend
Andreas Pfann

Andreas Pfann

Fon: 09101 / 90 11 57 9
Email: andreas.pfann@sv-burggrafenhof.de
G-Jugend
Michael Klang

Michael Klang

Fon: 09101 / 40 93 76
Email: michael.klang@sv-burggrafenhof.de
Damen
Christian Neubert
Christian Neubert

Fon: 09103 / 22 48
Email: chrisneubert@arcor.de

Tanzen

Phantasia, Phanteenies & Männerballett

Phantasia, Phantieenies & Phantissimos

Tanja Mühlbacher

Tanja Mühlbacher
Berliner Straße 46
90579 Langenzenn

Fon: 09101 / 9034342

Email: tanja.muehlbacher@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Männerballett

Harry Wolf

Harry Wolf
Hindenburgstraße 35
90579 Langenzenn

Fon: 09101 / 2998
Handy: 0172 / 8530410

Email: harry.wolf@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Presse- / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Pressewart / Vereinszeitung / Stadionheft
Christian Boss

Christian Boss
Kaiserstraße 41
90763 Fürth

Fon: 0911 / 21147033
Handy: 0171 / 9377246

Email: christian.boss@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Sponsoring

Bandenwerbung
Norbert Rießbeck

Norbert Rießbeck

Fon: 09101 / 69 76

Email: n.riessbeck@biesterfeld.com

Facility Management

Leitung Bauausschuss
Dieter Boss

Dieter Boss

Fon: 09101 / 91 38

Email: dieter.boss@sv-burggrafenhof.de

 

Kein Foto

Michael Madiar

Fon: +49 9102 3095020

Email: michael.madiar@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Platzwarte
Jürgen Franz

Jürgen Franz

Fon: 09101 / 71 71
Email: juergen.franz@sv-burggrafenhof.de

André Schelling

André Schelling

Fon: 09101 / 59 31

Sportheim

Bewirtung
Melanie Fierus

Melanie Fierus

Fon: 09101 / 90 61 41 8

Sophie Kühnl

Sophie Kühnl

Homepage

Internet
Bernd Günther

Bernd Günther

Fon 09101 / 903987


Email: bernd.guenther@sv-burggrafenhof.de

Zurück